THE BLOG V2.0

April 23rd 2024

What a great way to start my new blog, with a shitzo post!

Today, comrades, today, is the day of defeat, yesterday at around 7 pm, I was thinking of what Ive been wanting to do since February, and realised that...I can't do it lmao, however, at that very moment the voice of comrade Stalin echoed in my head, "Traitors and cowards will be shot!" The voice said, and so, I started the preparation for the battle that would be waged today, intense preparation and a logistics buildup exceeding the one in 1944's D-Day were present, however, from that moment I knew I wouldn't use all my tactical and strategic abilities, because while I must fight this battle, I know I can't win it, winning it would cause more bad than good, it may be good for me, but bad for everyone else, and now, today is the day of the battle, today I will fight, because I have to, I will fight for the first time in my life, just so I dont hate myself later, I know I will lose, but its worth it.

However, after today's defeat, I needed a victory.

I booted up my vr headset, and after half an hour of playing Gorn, I decided to play tactical assault vr, the mission I was assigned was called "Sever Snake", the objective, kill Osama Bin Laden.

I spawned in at the very beginning of the town Bin Laden was hiding in, I wuickly located a small apartment building on top of a hill nearby and rushed to scout, I quickly had a plan to clean the town, I would attack from the East sweeping towards the west and clearing any house I might run into, right when I was about to set my plan in motion I saw an Al-Quaeda fighter coming out from one of the towns, stealth was optional and highly discouraged for this mission, so I took my SCAR rifle, aimed and shot, scoring a perfect headshot, and marking my first kill.

I quickly rushed into the town, and just on the second house I saw a dighter that looked like Bin Laden, without any hesitation I drew my rifle and shot, however, I thought to myself, it couldnt have been that easy, I took off his mask, and sure enough, it wasn't Bin Laden.

What followed was bitter fighting against waves of Al-Quaeda fighters, but 0 signs of Osama, at some point I came to a garden tthat connected 4 parts of the town, I was ambushed there, however I was able to fight back without taking any damage, I did however lose my location, so I had to guess where I was coming from, I chose to go right next, going up the stairs I forgot to look behind me, and I was shot, luckily enough my Kevlar vest took all the damage, but I had to be more careful next time.

I then went left, to the window, where another man who also looked like Bin Laden appeared in the next building, he drew his rifle, but I drew it faster and shot him 4 times, he fell dead on the floor, I quickly rushed to the next building, quickly and effectively taking down any Al-Quaeda fighters that came in my way, this building was much more defended than all the other ones, sure enough here is where Bin Laden was.

I arrived to the room I killed him in, took off his mask, and there it was, I had killed Osama Bin Laden, I informed HQ of my success, and they sent a chopper to pick me up, I had a minute and 30 seconds to get to the location.

I tried to run, but a horde of Taliban fighters came at me, now armed with armored cars they flanked me, I quickly ran out of my main rifle ammunition, and had to resort to using a pistol, I hid next to a building that was right next to where the chopper would ;ick me up, I just had to last 40 seconds more, I managed to kill 12 more Taliban fighters, but on the last one my ammunition ran out, he was stunned from the first bullet that hit him, and so was I, however, I was able to recover faster than him, I drew my knife and stabbed his throat, 10 seconds until pickup.

I could already see the helicopter approaching, so I quickly rushed downstairs, but the armored cars were still there, and the chopper didnt have any defense mechanisms, we didn't count on them being this well armed, the helicopter was now here, I quickly rushed towards it and climbed the stairs, I was able to make it, I succeded the mission and I had evacuated, but most importantly...Osama Bin Laden was finally dead.

That was epic lmao I should become a writer frfr.

April 24th 2024

Soviet/Russian song of the day: Полосатая натура - Голубые береты/Stripped nature - The Blue Berets

By the way, don't pay attention to the thing that says "To learn more HTML/CSS, check out these tutorials!" it's just there by default and I keep it there in case I ever forget html.

Dear diary, today, I found a scorpion in my shoe while changing my clothes for volleyball, I was confused on what to do, if I left it there someone would kill it, if I took it Id have to leave it somewhere in the school, and it may disrupt the ecosystem there, but I took the risk, I washed a vase I had put coffee in and I captured the scorpion, and I took it to the garden, sadly, when I was gonna put it on the dirt it died, Im not sure why, maybe the vase was still too moist, or maybe the stress of being captured killed it, it was still slightly moving its tail though, so I didn't bury it, I still had hopes of it being alive.

I feel selfish however, those scorpions aren't poisonous, the most their sting will do is leave you with a spot on your skin and it may hurt but thats it, I feel selfish for not letting it on my hand to take it to the garden in a safer way for it, what keeps me sane is that I couldve just killed it but I decided not to, so at least I filled my quota for not being a waste of oxygen today.

April 25th 2024

Soviet/Russian song of the day: Не валяй дурака, Америка! - ЛЮБЭ/Don't play the fool, America! - LYUBE

Today while I was in the car to get to school I was thinking about people who move to another better country and they then later come back because they "love their country" or "missed the food and culture" and I have to say...my goddamn ass.

People like that only move to better countries because they think they're better than everyone, and in some way, they are, but when they get to those countries they aren't rich white privileged fucks anymore, they're just an average person, so no, they don't return to their country because they miss it, they just miss feeling superior and better than everyone.

April 30th 2024

Soviet/Russian song of the day: крип - Радиохзд/Creep - Radiohead

Yes, I know this isn't a Soviet/Russian song, but I figured I might aswell put it here because of today's events

May 4th 2024

Soviet/Russian song of the day: ВДВ С неба привет! - Александр Буинов/VDV Hello from the sky! - Aleksandr Buynov

So...yestetday I stole a packet of sugar from a restaurant we went to, I know it wasn't really stealing but thats the most meaningful thing that happened yesyerday.

Today I woke up and my hair was arrenged in a very specific way that made me look like a girl, I was still ugly, but I was a girl, did I like it? Yes, am I proud of it? No lmao.

I talked about this with a friend and I said "I wish I was a cute girl..." and he said something like bro who doesnt wish that and I just said "...Normal people?" so yeah, I'm willing to bet hes a bit of a girl too.

May 8th 2024

Song of the day: Azumaga Daioh intro.

I FUCKING LOVE AZUMANGA DAIOH!!!!!!!!! I FUCKING LOVE OSAKA AND I FUCKING LOVE HOW SHES SO FUCKING ME FR!!!!!!!! SHE ALWAYS SAYS THE RANDOMEST FUCKING SHIT AND SHES ALWAYSSPACING OUT THINKING ABOUT THE RANDOMEST SHIT SHES LITERALLY ME FRFR!!!!!!!!

Thats it, just thought Id share :3

Oh, AND THE INTRO SONG AND ANIMATION IS SO FUCKING GOOD I LOVE IT AAAA

Also, I switched from Soviet/Russian song of the day to just song of the day cause Id run out of Societ/Russian songs really quickly, but I'm still gonna try and put mostly Soviet/Russian songs :3

To learn more HTML/CSS, check out these tutorials!